092846a8f2 · feat: added moonlight web :D · Updated 2026-06-30 10:12:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?